Spring Make-Up Tutorial!

by brookecbaxter

Hello! And welcome to the post containing my FIRST tutorial video! Exciting, yet nerve racking! Because sometimes, I can be shy. But nonetheless, I hope that all of you lovely ladies like it and get some new, fun ideas. Oh! And I’m sorry that it’s kind of long! Time flies when youuuu’re… talking about yourself? Haha, so my apologies. But I was sure to cover EVERYTHING. If y’all have any questions, feel free to comment or contact me. I would love to help with any and everything. Happy Thursday to all & cheers to Spring 2012! ENJOY!

Products Used:
Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash (the orange one) – Target
Neutrogena Deep Clean Cream Cleanser – Target
Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisturizer (in “Sensitive Skin”) – Target
Aveeno Positively Radiant Tinted Moisturizer (in Medium) – Target
MAC Studio Fix Pressed Powder (in C3) – Nordstrom or MAC Pro Store
NYC Color Wheel Bronzer – Target
elf Contouring Blush and Bronzing Powder – Target
NYC High Definition Volumizing Mascara – Target
elf Liquid Eyeliner – Target
Anastasia Brow Pen (in Universal Light Shade) – Nordstrom or Sephora
Victoria’s Secret Highlighter (Desert Star) – Victoria’s Secret
Baby Lips Gloss Stick (in Grapevine) – Target
Lancome Juicy Tube (in Lightest Shade) – Nordstrom or Department Stores

XOXO, Brooke

